4 comments on “โลกเราเล็กลง จากทฤษฎี Six Degree of Separation

  1. พอนานๆเข้าก็จะมีวิวัฒนาการ เหมือนกับ หนังเรื่อง AVATAR รึเปล่านะ
    ที่สิ่งมีชีวิตทุกสิ่งบนดาวนี้ สามารถสื่อสารเชื่อมโยงถึงกันได้

  2. Hello my friend..I am a teacher at the northern most of Chiang Rai Thailand.I am very happy that know this website..Last time ago I try lokking for my friend that we have not meet about 24 years agos. This time I have wish meet my friend.He finish Columbia university for long.I think now he is 65 years. I hope meet him for once and hope to know he still live in U.S.A and happy with his family…I best wish to see my old friend.
    His name and address..Mr.Alistair Thring 3280 Kingsland road ,Bronx ,New york,N.Y 10469 U.S.A I write the letter to him.But not connect to me.Thanks my friend

Leave a Reply

